POEM – Ann-Marie

Words unspoken,
Hold our lust in check.
Truths revealed,
Breaks hearts and tearbags.

Me, you
Them, us
One, two
Causing a fuss.

Fuming hot,
The arrow of Eros is shot
Our hearts united
Through the painful fire lighted.

You are
A reflection of my ideal star.
Created in my mind,
In reality, you manifested, I find.

Ann-Marie
An angle of an angel,
Nicknamed Darie.

I stare and wonder,
What terra rosa
Could have formed her?

All creations’ beauty is blind to my sight,
As I look upon her, ever so bright.

Wed_10_Nov_2010

F for Feedback

