EXCLUSIVE: Drilickxs ft King Ayisoba

So I was wondering where my favorite rapper was and why he had not made love to my ears with good music of late.
It turns out the award-winning Drilickxs born Ntelabi Augustine, had been admitted into the nations second-best university, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology.
Meaning, he had been been prepping his currently growing fanbase for the release of music video for his lastest release, “Downtown”. The video is directed by the “human mechanoid” as I call him Zeddy Benson.
Rumor reaching me however is that Drilickxs, is about to break his musical silence with a classic release featuring GMA winning artiste, King Ayisoba. When I asked Dre to describe the song, the two word he used were just “roots and swagger”.
I seriously don’t know what to expect, but the best would not be too much to ask for.
Keep your fingers crossed for the release of the video “Downtown”

F for Feedback

